Skip to content

Lecturers

NAME LANGUAGE EMAIL
Abad-Turner, Florence French fabadtur@utk.edu
Atwood, Laura Spanish laura.atwood@gmail.com
Bevins,Katherine French knelso13@utk.edu
Buehler, Elodie Arabic edabbagh@utk.edu
Burress, Megumu Japanese mburress@utk.edu
Cambie, Daniela         Italian dcambie@utk.edu
Chaudhary, Francisca Spanish fchaudha@utk.edu
Danalis, Dawn German ddanalis@utk.edu
D'Elia-Zunino, Renee Italian rdelia@utk.edu
Djouadi, Amel Arabic adjouadi@utk.edu
Eda, Keiko Japanese keda@utk.edu
Edmundson, Susan French sedmund2@utk.edu
Follone-Montgomery, Francesca Italian ffollone@utk.edu
Galindo, Alejandra Spanish bgalindo@utk.edu
Gallmeier, Maria German mgallmei@utk.edu
Ganzi, Revital Hebrew rganzi@utk.edu
González-Fuentes, Nieves Spanish ngonzal7@utk.edu
Handelsman, Toya Spanish mhandel1@utk.edu
Haynes, Jill Spanish jhaynes@utk.edu
Hernández de Polaczyk, Margarita Spanish aherna11@vols.utk.edu
Holt, Belgica Spanish bholt13@utk.edu
Kamyshkova, Masha Russian kmasha@utk.edu
Knight, Kathy Spanish kknight3@utk.edu
LaCure, Mahagi Japanese mlacure@utk.edu
LaFoy, Melanie French mlafoy@utk.edu
Lundy, Leonor Spanish hopes@utk.edu
Navarro, Betsabé Spanish bnavarro@utk.edu
Pace, Emily French epace1@vols.utk.edu
Parizzi, Gabriela Portuguese gparizzi@vols.utk.edu
Parker, Lisa Y.F. Spanish lparke11@utk.edu
Pike, Christopher Russian cpike3@utk.edu
Resendes, Jae Spanish jhood3@utk.edu
Romano, Mia Spanish mromano2@utk.edu
Sabo, Emily Spanish esabo@utk.edu 
Salata, Jenny French jsalata@vols.utk.edu
Sanders, Victoria French vsander5@utk.edu
Sauveur, Robert Spanish  
Sczesni, Ulrike German usczesni@utk.edu
Snastina, Maria Russian msnastina@utk.edu
Sparrow, Carmen Spanish csparro1@utk.edu
Stafford, Kimberly Spanish kstaffor@utk.edu
Tanguay, Carmel Spanish ctanguay@utk.edu
Toledo, Rossy Spanish rtoledo@utk.edu
Tomas, Pedro Spanish ptomas@utk.edu
Trujillo-Mejía, Laura Spanish ltrujill@utk.edu
Vaiciunas, Aline Spanish avaiciun@vols.utk.edu
Velloso, Wanessa Portuguese wvmartin@utk.edu
Wang, Dan Chinese dwang46@utk.edu
Weng, Chuan-Hui Chinese cweng@utk.edu
Zadori Roth, Zsuzsanna German zrothne@utk.du
Zunino, Laurent French lzunino@utk.edu


The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.