Skip to content

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Name Program Language Email
Allan, Anastasia Ph.D. Spanish  
Ayub-Unzon, Krysheida Ph.D. Spanish kayubunz@vols.utk.edu
Becha, Allison Ph.D French ahamil16@vols.utk.edu
Bernard, Cecily Ph.D Spanish cbernar5@vols.utk.edu
Brown, Charles Ph.D. German  
Buntin, Karen Ph.D. French kbbuntin@gmail.com
Byerley, Shane M.A. Spanish shacbyer@vols.utk.edu
Dugger, Megan M.A. German mdugger3@vols.utk.edu
Feliz García, Karelyn Ph.D. Spanish kfelizga@vols.utk.edu
Geyer, Mareike Ph.D German mgeyer1@vols.utk.edu
Ginn, Truett M.A. German tnq824@vols.utk.edu
Goncalves, Julia M.A. German fgoncal1@vols.utk.edu
Gonzalez-Rivera, Federico    Spanish fgonza14@vols.utk.edu
Harvin, Madelyn M.A. Spanish mharvin2@vols.utk.edu
Hernanz, Alfonso Ph.D Spanish ahernanz@vols.utk.edu
Ince, Mehtap Ph.D. German mince@vols.utk.edu
Kablan, Emile M.A. French kemilean@vols.utk.edu
Lay, Cora M.A. German clay6@vols.utk.edu
López, Lizely Ph.D Spanish llopez8@vols.utk.edu
Martin, Helen M.A. German hmarti27@vols.utk.edu
Morris, Courteney M.A. German cmorri62@vols.utk.edu
Nischan, Mallory Ph.D. French mnischan@vols.utk.edu
Rico Godoy, Sara Ph.D. Spanish

sricogod@vols.utk.edu

Rojas, Catalina Ph.D. Spanish mrojasbl@vols.utk.edu
Saucedo, Lucia   Spanish lsauced1@vold.utk.edu
Schneider, Morgan M.A. Spanish mschne19@vols.utk.edu
Sevilla, Ricardo Ph.D. Spanish rsevilla@vols.utk.edu
Sharp, Lucas Ph.D. French  
Sharpe, Tyson M.A. German tsharpe2@vols.utk.edu
Sosa Galvez, Geser Ph.D. Spanish gsosagal@vols.utk.edu
Tietjen, Klayton Ph.D. French ktietjen@vols.utk.edu
Villines, Holly Ph.D Spanish hvilline@vols.utk.edu
Wilson, Ross M.A. Spanish wildross@vols.utk.edu


The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.