Skip to content

Lecturers

NAME LANGUAGE PHONE EMAIL
Abad-Turner, Florence French 974-7000 fabadtur@utk.edu
Atwood, Laura Spanish 974-7168 latwood@utk.edu
Bevins,Katherine French 974-6014 knelso13@utk.edu
Bradley, JoBeth German 974-9177 jobeth@utk.edu
Chaudhary, Francisca Spanish 974-3557 fchaudha@utk.edu
Dabbagh, Elodie Arabic 974-2311 edabbagh@utk.edu
D'Elia-Zunino, Renee Italian 974-7168 rdelia@utk.edu
Edmundson, Susan French 974-7002 sedmund2@utk.edu
Follone-Montgomery, Francesca Italian 974-3557 ffollone@utk.edu
Galindo, Alejandra Spanish 974-3557 bgalindo@utk.edu
Gallmeier, Maria German 974-3557 mgallmei@utk.edu
Handelsman, Toya Spanish 974-7002 mhandel1@utk.edu
Haynes, Jill Spanish 974-7000 jhaynes@utk.edu
Holt, Belgica Spanish 974-0990 bholt13@utk.edu
Kamyshkova, Masha Russian 974-6014 kmasha@utk.edu
Keneman, Margaret French 974-7000 mkenema@utk.edu
Knight, Kathy Spanish 974-2935 kknight3@utk.edu
LaCure, Mahagi Japanese 974-3855 mlacure@utk.edu
Lundy, Leonor Spanish 974-2715 hopes@utk.edu
Mariani, Annachiara Spanish & Italian 974-0990 amariani@utk.edu
Parker, Lisa Y.F. Spanish 974-2935 lparke11@utk.edu
Resendes, Jae Spanish 974-2935 jhood3@utk.edu
Romano, Mia Spanish 974-5455 mromano2@utk.edu
Salata, Jenny French 974-9823 jsalata@vols.utk.edu
Sczesni, Ulrike German 604-2989 usczesni@utk.edu
Sparrow, Carmen Spanish 974-6495 csparro1@utk.edu
Stafford, Kimberly Spanish 974-6014 kstaffor@utk.edu
Tanguay, Carmel Spanish 974-2715 ctanguay@utk.edu
Toledo, Rossy Spanish 974-3557 rtoledo@utk.edu
Tomas, Pedro Spanish 974-6495 ptomas@utk.edu
Trujillo-Mejía, Laura Spanish 974-7168 ltrujill@utk.edu
Velloso, Wanessa Portuguese 974-2935 wvmartin@utk.edu
Wang, Dan Chinese 974-7158 dwang46@utk.edu
Wong, Kathi Spanish 974-3557 kwong4@utk.edu
Zunino, Laurent French 974-6495 lzunino@utk.edu


The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.